Faculty and Staff

Administration
     Position
          Email
Extension
Sandra Morton
Principal
1012
Minette Blair
Administrative Asst.
1011
Yolanda Wallace
Business Manager
1013
Joslyn Sandford Graduate Support sandford@stl.catholicacademy.org 1021
Faculty
   Position
          Email
 Extension
Flora Warren
  Kindergarten              
1015
Juliana Gates
  1st Grade
1016
Elizabeth Doherty
  2nd grade
1017
Nicole Patterson
  3rd grade
1018
Dolly North
  4th grade
1037
Bridgett Curry
  5th grade
1022
Blake Borek
  6th Grade
1024
Elvir Ahmetovic
  7th Grade
1023
Peter Jones
  8th Grade
1025
Lanier Nicholls   Math nicholls@stlcatholicacademy.org 1035
Jamie Watson
    Art
1033
TBA   Music    
TBA
  Physical Education
 
 
Raelynn Parks
  Learning Consultant
1020
Staff
Position
Email
Extension
India Houston    Extended Care Director houston@stlcatholicacademy.org 1030
Katherine Muschinske    Mercy Consultant katherine.muschinske@mercy.net 1032
Marsha Norfleet    Library library@stlcatholicacademy.org 1034

 

Parish
         Position
                 Email
                   Phone
Fr. Steve Giljum     Pastor/Administrator      frsteve.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x105
Joi Pulley     Parish Secretary joi.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x100
Johnnie Smith     Facilities Manager johnnie@semoj.com             314-381-4145 x112