Faculty and Staff

        Staff             Position                         Email Extension
Sandra Morton
Principal
1012
Minnette Blair
Administrative Asst.
1011
Yolanda Wallace
Business Manager
1013
Joslyn Sandford Graduate Support sandford@slca-stl.org 1021
Faculty
   Position
          Email
 Extension
Diedre Black
Kindergarten              
1015
Juliana Gates
1st Grade
1016
Olivia Muegge
2nd grade
1017
MIchelle Mueller
3rd grade
mueller@slca-stl.org
1018
Dolly North
4th grade
1037
Daniel Schneider
5th grade
1022
Lanier Nicholls
6th Grade
1035
Elvir Ahmetovic
7th Grade
1023
Peter Jones
8th Grade
1025
Milton Stevenson
Art
 
Sallie duMaine Music dumaine@slca-stl.org 1033
  Science Lab   1124
Thomas Hutcheson
Physical Education
 
Donald Fingers
Learning Consultant
1020
Gretchen Keller Counselor keller@slca-stl.org 1020
Emily Castillo Learning Consultant castillo@slca-stl.org 1020
Support Staff
    Position
Email
Extension
India Houston    Extended Care Director houston@slca-stl.org 1030
Christy Toben     Coordinator of Religion toben@slca-stl.org 1020
Tori Rebman    Social Worker rebman@ccstl.org 1010
Rebecca Tuttle    Mercy Consultant tuttle@slca-stl.org 1032
TBA    Library library@slca-stl.org 1034
Lawrence Thorpe    Food Service   1031
TBA    Title I   1038
Patricia Hanna    Instructional Aide hanna@slca-stl.org  
Flora Warren       Instructional Aide warren@slca-stl.org  
Theresa Dilworth    Dir. of Food Services dilworth@slca-stl.org 1031
Lawrence Thorpe    Food Service   1031
Parish
         Position
                 Email
                   Phone
Fr. Steve Giljum     Pastor/Administrator      frsteve.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x105
Joi Pulley     Parish Secretary joi.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x100
Johnnie Smith     Facilities Manager johnnie_smith3@yahoo.com             314-249-0381
Frank Powell     Maintenance               314-799-1250